Introduction

Hello everyone.

As my first post, I am going to explain why I decided to start a blog and explain my interests.

So, why did I decide to start a blog?

“I decided to start a blog to develop my love for writing. I am forever writing and it is such a passion of mine.”

The reason I started a blog is because I am trying to gain more knowledge and understanding in other aspects of business.

I have always had a passion for Fashion and would have loved to work in fashion but I do not have a qualification in this area of expertise. But I do have two qualifications. I have one Level two diploma in Business in Administration and one in Creative Media Production Level three.

Another interest of mine is Photography. I have always shown an interest in Photography, but it wasn’t until my dad bought a Digital SLR that I started to actually want to join in on the  experience. I now have my own DSLR for events and my blogging.

I also have many more interests but the final one I am going to mention is Reading. I have always loved reading. When I was younger, my mum always read to me and always told me to use books and use them for reference. I now adore books and cannot stop reading.

If you would like to hear more about any of my interests, then please let me know in the comments and I’ll be back soon.

Thank you very much for reading.

Shannon

Leave a Reply

