To Be Read 2017

Hello Fellow Readers,

Today I am going to be sharing with you the books that I would like to read this year. This isn’t all of them, but there are quite a few, so bare with me.

Before I continue, whilst I was browsing through my bookcase, I decided to read all of the single novels that are not tied into any trilogies or series. There are a large amount of books written by Nora Roberts, as she is the main author I read

 

  • The first one is Table for Two written by Nora Roberts
  • The second is Under Summer Skies written by Nora Robert
  • The third is Black Hills
  • Risky business
  • Summer pleasures
  • The Reef
  • The Witness
  • Midnight Bayou
  • Engaging The Enemy
  • The Search
  • Chasing Fire
  • Whisky Beach
  • Carnal Innocence
  • True Betrayals
  • Northern Lights
  • The liar
  • The Law is a Lady
  • Christmas Angels
  • Winter Dreams

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I may not necessarily read them in this order but I will read them. Along with reading them throughout the year, I will be posting reviews on my blog, if any of you are interested? I will admit, at the moment I am researching how others write book reviews as I have my own layout and way I would like to do it, I just don’t know what to say really, if that makes sense, as I used to love doing book reviews when I was younger, as I have read throughout my whole life, but now I have no idea what to write in a book review. You thought it would be the other way round, wouldn’t you? Being able to write them now and not being able to do so at a younger age.

What’s on your TBR list this year? Be sure to let me know in the comments and maybe we could recommend books to each other.

Thank you so much for reading. I really appreciate you taking time out of your day to read my blog posts.

 

4 thoughts on “To Be Read 2017

  1. nickyashleigh says:

    Nothing on my list yet but I’m sure there are leftovers from a list I made last year (and probably from high school 😂) that I should be reading. I’m awful at taking time to read books but I’ll certainly read your reviews! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    • themumwhoread says:

      Thank you. Yeah, they are great. Oh I’ll be sure to have a read. Yes, I know the feeling. haha. 🙂 What sort of books do you like to read?

      Like

Leave a Reply

