Instagram Inspiration

Hello Fellow Readers,

In today’s post, I am going to be talking to you about my Instagram inspiration. This individual I stumbled across in the Explore feature within Instagram itself. I was, and still am, very fond of this feed, everything about it is just so attractive. The colour schemes, the angles of the photos, the subjects. (All of this I will be covering throughout this post. ) The individuality of it all is just impeccable. I instantly fell in love with the profile.

The individual herself is named Paige Howse. Now some of you may know of her, some of you may not. Those of you who have no idea who I am talking about, please go and source her, now. You are seriously missing out. Her Instagram name is Paige’s Paradise Blog. Her blog is also under the same name. Make sure you all look at both and share her links.

Her Instagram boasts an impressive 11.4m followers, and her blog 817 followers.

Instagram https://www.instagram.com/_paigeyx/

Blog https://paigesparadiseblog.wordpress.com/

Colour schemes are everything that make her theme what it is, which is sparkly and beautiful. The colours most often appearing are white, pink, teal and a beige, mainly for candles, coffees or savouries. Haha. The white is more often than not the background colour, but that is good, as the natural lighting along with the colours of the subjects of the photos accentuates it. You really get a feel for the photo. There are a few photos that have been posted more recently that have featured a mermaids tail, in a teal shade green, which is a beautiful feature. Along with the white background and natural lighting the photo really grips your attention.

Angles of photos

The angles of her photos are, in my eyes, flawless, everything featured within her images are in the correct position and captured in the most beautiful way. She really does capture the small things in life. I especially like the photos that feature a little coaster, I think it is, that says ‘Pretty Little Things.’ They are beautiful.
I will always remember one of the first times I ever commented on one of her photos, as I was continuously asking what camera she used to capture her photos with, in which in reply I was told her iPhone, which I was completely shocked by. She also told me that she edits them on her iPhone too. I just could not believe it.

Main subjects within her images I have found are pyjamas, she is a self confessed pyjama hoarder, Yankee candle collector, unicorn lover and bath bomb lover. In her Instagram biography section she states that her Instagram feed is all ‘Things I love within little squares.’

Well, there we have it, there is so much more I could say about this incredible young lady, but I would literally be here all day. Please go and see for yourselves. I promise you, you will not be disappointed.

P.s. Paige, I hope you like this.
Thank you all so much for reading

Leave a Reply

