Shopping Habits

Hello Fellow Readers,

Today I thought I would share with you something that you may be interested in knowing about me.  That being my shopping habits.

When it comes to shopping I am a nightmare. I really dislike shopping, apart from when it is for my daughter’s necessities like her nappies, wipes, milk and toiletries. .Strange, I know.

When I am at home, I am always browsing online at the latest offers in Boots, or Superdrug or wherever else I may plan on going shopping at at the end of the week. I am a loyal customer to both Boots and Superdrug, so I often receive coupons or offers through the post that may be of interest. e.g. about a month ago, I received some coupons through the post from Boots. and they were either money off coupons or a percentage off with additional points that you could potentially earn.

I am forever looking for cheaper alternatives of products I have found. I love offers or Buy One Get One Free deals. I love a good bargain, me. Growing up, I was always taught to get my moneys worth, so I would be walking around stores looking at all of the different products that I may be interested in and seeing which one was better value. I was also brought up around charity stores. I am forever in a charity shop. You can never go wrong with a good charity shop. I used to volunteer in two local charity shops for 5 years, but soon packed it in as I was old enough to get a part time job. Also, when you have a good eye for something, you buy it at a good price, but also helping the charity out, which I loved.

Well, that’s my shopping habits, what are yours? Let me know in the comments, I’d love to know.

Thank you very much for reading.I hope you enjoyed reading this blog post.

 

Leave a Reply

