What’s in my handbag?

Hello Fellow Readers,

Today I thought I would share with you what I carry around with me in my handbag. Now, I must admit, I am forever changing  my handbag, I am never satisfied. Who else is with me? Also, depending on what I am going out for, I will just use a little bag, which is featured within an image, who can notice it?

I have chosen to bullet point everything, as I do not actually feel it necessary to go into full detail about everything, as it is pretty common sense what I need. Most women, I feel will carry around the same, if not similar, items. If you are like me, I carry the kitchen sink. haha.

Ok, lets actually get into the items within my handbag, they are as follows;

  • Phone
  • Purse
  • Keys
  • Diary
  • Pencil case
  • Notebook
  • Hand Cream
  • Manicure Set
  • Kindle
  • Reading book
  • Glasses case
  • Hairbrush

Thank you so much for  viewing this blog post. I know it was a bit different. Please let me know in the comments what you thought of it, and whether or not I should post some posts like this more often? Also, leave your links down below in the comments for me to read. I would enjoy reading them.

Leave a Reply

