What’s in my daughters changing bag?

Hello Fellow Readers,

Today I thought I would share with you the items that are carried around in my daughter’s changing bag.

– Nappies
– Baby wipes
– Nappy sacks
– Changing mat
– Red book ICE
– Notebook for info while shopping  (E.g. Just the other day, I went to Clarks to get my daughter’s feet measured, and I could write it down in here)

Things I need to add
– Changes of clothes 1/2
– Cream (Just In Case)
– Teddy

Like my handbag I am forever swapping and changing my daughter’s changing bag, but I am again looking for something bigger.

Does anybody have any suggestions on where I can get a decent sized changing bag to fit everything in? Please let me know in the comments.

Thank you so much for reading. I hope you enjoyed. Don’t forget to comment letting me know what your thoughts were and like my post.

Leave a Reply

