Ideas for Bullet Journal

Hello Fellow Readers,

Over the past few months I have been watching videos and looking at posts and images on other people’s Bullet Journals and been jotting down what I could do with one. I feel I would find having and using one very beneficial and it will leave my cupboards less scattered with paper. This is a fib, although I do have bits of paper lying around the house, so to collate it all in one place would be so useful.

Below I have spoke about a few things I would find would help me and why I have chosen the specific subjects and actions.

Trackers
Water intake – I feel this would be a great way of helping me drink more water. I am quite a visual person, so if I know that I would be tracking it, I would be looking forward to doing so. This is a must have tracker.
Food diary – A lot of the time I cook a varied amount of meals, but none of them I do not feel are as healthy as they could be. I need to cooking and start eating  healthier and exercising more.
Headspace– This is an amazing app which enables you to sit down for ten minutes per day and clear your head. It is really beneficial and I would recommend it to anybody.
Gratitude – I thought this would be a good idea for me, as I do not feel I talk a lot about gratitude. I feel I take a lot for granted. I have many things in life to be grateful for.
– Reading – I am an avid reader, although recently I have not been able to pick up my book and sit and read. I’m not sure whether or not it’s because I read a lot of the same author or not, but this could be the case. I cannot say this has happened before though.

Other things I could include within my Bullet Journal are:

  • Doodles, although I’m terrible at drawing
  • Lists, as I am forever making them and to have them all in one place would be so useful

Thank you so much for reading. I hope you enjoyed this post. Be sure to leave your links to your bullet journal posts in the comments for insights onto your trackers etc.

 

One thought on “Ideas for Bullet Journal

  1. lucykc says:

    I’ve just done a bullet journal update post (Bullet Journal Updates
    So it’s been a couple of months since I did my first bullet journal post and I figured it was time for a little update! A few things have changed, some things I don’t use much and others I do. Monthly spreads I’m absolutely loving my month spreads at the moment! It’s where I put everything […]
    https://lucyandacupfulloftea.wordpress.com/2017/03/24/bullet-journal-updates/ ) and I show I few of the things I track in there! I love how you can track basically anything and everything in them!
    Lucy 🙂 x

    Like

Leave a Reply

