Where have I been?

Hello fellow readers,

It’s certainly been a while, hasn’t it? Now, you may be asking yourselves what I have been up to the past two months and the answer to that would be. I was taking a bit if a break. I have still been writing posts just not uploading them.

I have been reading an awful lot of books too. Not enough though, I feel, in order to write a wrap up. There is a Youtuber I watch. Her name is Hailey Leblanc and she videos her monthly wrap ups on what she has read, but to put into words, I wouldn’t know where to start. Please go over and view her videos on https://m.youtube.com/

I have many posts to upload, so I am hoping I can daily blog for a while. How does that sound to everybody? Does that sound good? I hope you’re all saying yes. I have worked really hard on this. I just hope you all like them and enjoy reading them.

Posts I have been working on whilst on a break are:
– Book reviews
– Baking
– The liebster award
– The real neat award
– My life in books tag
– Lifestyle (meals I’ve been enjoying)

I’m not sure whether or not I posted it. But not long ago, I was talking about changing how I wrote my book reviews. Well, I was reading through other people’s blogs the other day and somebody else is already using the structure I was going to. So, I’m unsure on what to do now.

I would say I would have done it differently to them, in the sense that I would write the synopsis from the book I either own or I borrowed from my local library, as as we all know there are many versions of books out there with different synopsises in, so that would, in a way, be my unique selling point. (Please let me know in the comments what you would like me to do, as I have a few ideas, but I would like you all to be involved with this too. As, you are my readers, after all.

Thank you all so much for reading my blog.

Please feel free to like, follow and comment.

Leave a Reply

