The Real Neat Blog Award


Rules of the Award:

1. Thank and link the blogger who mentioned you

2. Answer the 7 questions they asked you

3. Nominate bloggers for this award

4. Ask 7 questions to your nominees

I would like to Thank Margo Buzzard from lifeatnumber9.WordPress.com for nominating me for this award. Here are my answers to your questions

What made you start your blog?
I was looking for something to do one day, and I’d been reading other people’s blogs for a long time before that, and thought why not give it a go. 

Also, I have many interests and things I’m passionate about, so why not write about them. Other people may also be interested. 

Do you have any goals this year?
Yes, they are all mentioned in my New years Resolutions post

Who inspires you and why?
There are many people who inspire me, but Michelle Mone  would have to be my inspiration, in this case, as she is a successful business woman who has worked so very hard to get to where she is today. I read her Autobiography and it was so interesting. She had been through a lot, to get to where she is today.

What’s your favourite holiday destination?
I would have to say Cornwall, as it is very idyllic, the beaches are beautiful and it’s very peaceful there too. 

What’s your best blog post and why do you love it?
I don’t really know. Maybe my Instagram Inspirations where I spoke about a lady who inspires my photography. Why? Because she is so consistent with her posts and has a lovely theme going on. Please find the link below.

Do you have any advice for new bloggers/youtubers?

I’m not too sure what to say here. I need to practise what I preach, but if I had to I’d say: Just do it. Don’t fret, don’t let anybody get in the way of your dreams. People out there who respect and appreciate will love you for being you. 

What’s your favourite quote?
“She believed she could, so she did” and “She designed a life she loved” and “start today or this time next year, you’d wish you had started earlier.”

I know quite a lot of you have already been nominated for this award, so those of you who haven’t, give it a whirl. Please leave your links in the comments box. 

Here are my questions:

1. What made you choose the niche you chose? 

2. Do you enjoy writing Bout what you do, why?

3. What advice would you give to someone about working with brands?

4. What advice would you give to someone about starting a blogging channel? If so, when should they start?

5. Who inspired you to start blogging?

Again. I would like to Thank You Margo for nominating me for this award

Leave a Reply

