My Life in books Tag

Hello Fellow Readers, 

Not long ago, I noticed a blogger participate in this tag, and thought that it was certainly my sort of tag. So, I thought I’d participate too. 

Find a book for each of your initials:
Sleigh bells in the snow – Sarah Morgan

Heaven and Earth – Nora Roberts

Art of deception – Nora Roberts

Naked in Death -J. D Robb.

Northern Lights – Nora Roberts

One Man’s Art  –  Nora Roberts

Night Shield – Nora Roberts

Count your age along your bookshelf, which book is it ? 
I do not currently have a book shelf, as my billy bookcase broke and haven’t got round to getting another one yet. 

Pick a book set in your city/state/ country 
Looking for Captain Poldark, it is based in the wonderful Cornwall, full of sand, sun and fun. 

Pick a book that represents a place you would like to travel tomeash and Lily’s book of dares, which is set in New York City. 

Pick a book that’s your favourite colour

I have several favorite colours, but if I had to choose one I would choose The Christmas Fairytales: The MacGregor Brides, written by Nora Roberts, which is a Royal Red colour. 

Which book do you have the fondest memories of
The Gruffalo. I grew up with it 

Which book did you have the most difficulty reading
I am aware if says book on the question. But I am going to say Sophie Kinsellas books. I apologise deeply. I have tried so many times to get into them, I just can’t. I am unable to read books written in first person. 

Which book in your tbr pile do you think would give you the biggest accomplishment once you’ve read it. 
I cannot really say I have a book in my TBR pile I will have the biggest accomplishment once I’ve read it. As I would just like to catch up on and achieve my goal on my Goodreads reading challenge. 

I hope you enjoyed reading this. If you feel this is your sort of thing, be sure to get involved an leave your links for me in the comments. 

Don’t forget to like, comment and follow, if you enjoy what you read. 

Thank you so much for reading. 

Leave a Reply

