My First Q&A

Hello Fellow Readers,

Today I thought I would carry out a Q&A and give you my opinions and answers.

My first question was asked by @TheShaylaEm on Twitter: 

Q: What is your most and least favourite thing about blogging?

A: My most favourite thing about blogging is its community. The blogging community is so wonderful. Everyone is so supportive of one another and there is nothing better.

My least favourite thing about blogging is when I have lots of ideas in my head, but then when I go to write them down I cannot remember.

Also my last question, as I didn’t receive many questions was from Becca Greenway, via Twitter asked me ‘What my top tips would be for someone who is looking at starting photography?’

My top  tips would be find the right camera most suits you and your needs, learn the settings, shutter speeds, and aperture; go out and experiment, find your area, for example Nature, Fashion or Nightlife, and finally, go and have fun. 

Well, thank you so much for your questions lovelies, and I will try to do another Q&A in the future. 

If you all would like me to carry out another Q&A, leave me some of your questions in the comments and I’ll be sure to answer them in my future Q&A. 

Thank you all for reading. 

Leave a Reply

